Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 05/09/80
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Set I
Land Of Hope And Glory-> Countdown-> Over The Rainbow-> Eyes Of The World
Love's No Friend
Brandenburg Concerto No.3
Since You've Been Gone-> Over The Rainbow-> Since You've Been Gone
Man On The Silver Mountain
Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
Catch The Rainbow
Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> A Light In The Black-> Ode To Joy (Beethoven's 9th Symphony)-> Keyboard Solo-> Cozy Powell Drum Solo (1812 Overture)-> Lost In Hollywood (reprise)
Lazy Intro-> All Night Long
Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
Kill The King-> Guitar Crash
Long Live Rock 'N' Roll (reprise)->Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark III: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Graham Bonnet, Cozy Powell.

Bootlegs: Since You've Been Gone, Walkure
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.