Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 05/14/80
Koseinenkin Kaikan, Osaka, Japan
Set I
Eyes Of The World, Love's No Friend, Since You've Been Gone, Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow-> Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Keyboard Solo-> Cozy Powell Drum Solo-> Lost In Hollywood, Lazy Intro-> All Night Long, Ritchie's Solo-> Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Kill The King
Set II


Mark III: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Graham Bonnet, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Nightmare `80
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Slick2007 (5/5) FLAC / 2 B+ View