Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 07/08/81
Rainbow Theatre, London, England
Set I
Land Of Hope And Glory-> Over The Rainbow-> Spotlight Kid, Love's No Friend, I Surrender, Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow, Can't Happen Here, Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Ritchie's Solo-> Difficult To Cure-> Drum Solo, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Rule Britannia, All Night Long, Lazy Intro-> Since You've Been Gone, Smoke On The Water-> Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark IV: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Joe Lynn Turner, Bobby Rondinelli, Bootlegs: London Rainbow Theatre July 8, 1981
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.