Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 08/03/96
Eissporthalle, Bad Worishofen, Germany
Set I
Over The Rainbow-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Mistreated, Wolf To The Moon-> Beethoven's Ninth, Still I'm Sad-> Drum Solo-> Still I'm Sad, Man On The Silver Mountain, Temple Of The King, Black Masquerade, Ariel, Since You've Been Gone, Perfect Strangers, Ritchie's Blues, Burn, Maybe Next Time, Smoke On The Water, Street Of Dreams, Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark VII: Ritchie Blackmore, Dougie White, Paul Morris, Gregg Smith, Chuck Burgi, Bootlegs: Waltzing With Ritchie, Back Again `96
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
bluibootleg (1/0) FLAC / 2 View   Audience