Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 08/10/80
Aalborg Halle, Aalborg, Denmark
Set I
Over The Rainbow-> Eyes Of The World, Love's No Friend, Since You've Been Gone-> Over The Rainbow-> Since You've Been Gone, Stargazer, Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow, Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Ritchie's Solo-> Difficult To Cure-> Keyboard Solo-> Cozy Powell Drum Solo-> Lost In Hollywood, Lazy Intro-> All Night Long, Ritchie's Blues-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Kill The King-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
Set II


Mark III: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Graham Bonnet, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Perfect On Line
Last Changed By Richard Karsmakers
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
gwendibbley (5/0) / 0 View  
Slick2007 (5/5) FLAC / 2 A- View