Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 08/11/96
5 Oeren, Copenhagen, Denmark
Set I
Long Live Rock 'N' Roll-> Hey Joe-> Black Night-> Faderi Faldera-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Mistreated, Wolf To The Moon-> Difficult To Cure, Still I'm Sad-> Drum Solo-> Still I'm Sad, Man On The Silver Mountain, Temple Of The King, Black Masquerade, Ariel, Ritchie's Blues-> Since You've Been Gone, Perfect Strangers, Maybe Next Time, Burn, Street Of Dreams-> Child In Time-> Street Of Dreams, Smoke On The Water-> Over The Rainbow
Set II
Mark VII: Ritchie Blackmore, Dougie White, Paul Morris, Gregg Smith, Chuck Burgi,

Bootlegs: Made In Denmark
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.