Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 08/23/81
Nagoya-shi Kokaido, Nagoya, Japan
Set I
Land Of Hope And Glory-> Over The Rainbow-> Spotlight Kid, Love's No Friend, I Surrender, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow, Can't Happen Here, Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Difficult To Cure-> Drum Solo-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll-> Woman From Tokyo-> All Night Long, Maybe Next Time, Since You've Been Gone, Smoke On The Water
Set II


Mark IV: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Joe Lynn Turner, Bobby Rondinelli, Bootlegs: Silver Night Nagoya 81'
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.