Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 08/28/81
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Set I
Spotlight Kid, Love's No Friend, I Surrender, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow, Can't Happen Here, Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Difficult To Cure-> Drum Solo-> Lost In Hollywood, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, All Night Long-> Ritchie's Blues-> Woman From Tokyo-> Smoke On The Water, Since You've Been Gone
Set II


Mark IV: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Joe Lynn Turner, Bobby Rondinelli, Bootlegs: Missing Gate
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.