Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 09/01/76
De Montfort Hall, Leicester, Leicester
Set I
Over The Rainbow, Kill The King, Mistreated, Sixteenth Century Greensleeves, Catch The Rainbow, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain-> Ritchie's Blues-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Keyboard Solo-> Stargazer-> Still I'm Sad-> Keyboard Solo-> Drum Solo-> 1812 Overture-> Still I'm Sad, Do You Close Your Eyes
Set II


Mark I: Ritchie Blackmore, Jimmy Bain, Tony Carey, Ronnie James Dio, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Leicester Rising
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Slick2007 (5/5) FLAC / 2 B- View