Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 10/22/82
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Set I
Intro-> Over The Rainbow-> Spotlight Kid, Miss Mistreated, I Surrender, Can't Happen Here, Tearing Out My Heart, Lazy Intro-> All Night Long-> Child In Time-> Stone Cold, Power, Difficult To Cure-> Keyboard Solo-> Drum Solo-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Catch The Rainbow, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Man On The Silver Mountain, Maybe Next Time, Since You've Been Gone, Smoke On The Water, Kill The King-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll-> Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark V: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, David Rosenthal, Joe Lynn Turner, Bobby Rondinelli, Bootlegs: Tokyo 2 Nights 1982
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.