Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 11/13/79
Selland Arena, Fresno, CA
Set I
Over The Rainbow-> Eyes Of The World, Love's No Friend-> Over The Rainbow-> Since You've Been Gone, All Night Long, Lost In Hollywood-> Ritchie's Solo-> Beethoven's Ninth-> Keyboard Solo-> Drum Solo-> 1812 Overture-> Lost In Hollywood, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain-> Ritchie's Blues-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Kill The King-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark III: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Graham Bonnet, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Fresno '79
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.