Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Renaissance ??/??/73
De Lane Lea Studios, London, England
Set I
Can You Understand?
Let It Grow
Sounds Of The Sea
Carpet Of The Sun
At The Harbour
Ashes Are Burning
Set II
Annie Haslam: Vocals
John Tout: Keyboards
Michael Dunford: Guitar
Jon Camp: Bass
Terence Sullivan: Drums

"Ashes Are Burning" features Andy Powell(of Wishbone Ash): Guitar & Al Stewart: Vocals
Last Changed By Aaron Wiedmann
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.