Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 11/22/92
Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Set I
01. Enter Sandman
02. Creeping Death
03. Harvester Of Sorrow
o4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. Sad But True
06. Wherever I May Roam
07. The Unforgiven
08. Justice Medley
09. Bass Solo / Dazed & Confused / Guitar Solo
10. Through The Never

01. For Whom The Bell Tolls
02. Fade to Black
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Seek & Destroy
05. Whiplash
06. Nothing Else Matters
07. Am I Evil?
08. Last Caress / One
09. Battery
10. Fight Fire With Fire
11. Stone Cold Crazy
Set II
Last Changed By Metmum
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.