Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 12/04/04
Kool Haus, Toronto, ON
Set I
New Planet >
Whiney Bitches
Shine It >
Paris >
Anonymous Skulls >
Lonely Avenue
The Letter
Who The Fuck >
Open >
Bloody Oil >
Bass Solo >
Sasa >
Curtis >
Drum Solo
Queen Bee
Encore: End Of The World Party
Set II
Last Changed By Gold Soundz
(27124) View Source   
flac16; Schoeps CCM41 > Lunatec V3 @ 24bit/48kHz > VXPocket V2 > Portege 3480ct > Vegas 3 Wavelab (24>16bit UV22HR, 48>44.1) > CDWave > FLAC Frontend; Taped by Jeff Kemp & Jason Ho
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.