Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes Christmas Jam 12/17/04
The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC
Set I
Warren Haynes
1. intro
2. Glory Road
3. ?
4. Warren interview

Kurt & Cody
1. intro
2. 50-50
3. Make Do
4. Scrapbook
5. outro

Jorma Kaukonen, Barry Mitterhoff, Charlie Musselwhite
1. How Long Blues
2. Uncle Sam Blues w/ Warren
3. Just Because w/ Warren

1. intro
2. ?
3. ? w/ Warren and Ron Holloway
4. ? w/ Warren and Ron Holloway

Kevn Kinney, Audley Freed, Alvin Youngblood Hart
1. intro
2. The Country Song
3. In My Time of Dyin' w/ John Popper
4. Blues on Top of Blues W/ John Popper

The Neville Brothers
1. intro
2. You Cheated on Me
3. ?
4. Let a Woman Be a Woman w/ Warren
5. Foxy Lady w/ Warren

Living Colour
1. intro
2. Middle Man
3. Memories Can't Wait
4. Love Rears Its Ugly Head
5. Ignorance is Bliss
6. Crosstown Traffic

Government Mule w/ Ivan Neville and Ron Holloway
2. 32-20 Blues
3. Who's Been Talkin'
4. She's 19 Years Old w/ Jorma and Charlie Musselwhite
5. Yonder Wall w/ Dave Schools, Rich Vogel, and Charlie Musselwhite
6. Masters of War >
7. Rockin' in the Free World w/ Dave Schools and Kevn Kinney
Set II
Last Changed By Mitch
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.