Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Southside Johnny 04/05/99
The Embassy Rooms, London, United Kingdom
Set I

01. Introduction
02. Trapped Again
03. Coming Back
04. Take it Inside
05. All I Need Was You
06. Dissatisfied (lead Vocal Kevin Gordon)
07. Talk To Me
08. Tell Me Mama
09. Crazy About You Mama
10. I Love The Life I Live
11. Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues
12. Back In The USA
13. All Night Long
14. All The Way Home
15. Fade Away
16. C'mon Caroline (lead Vocal Bobby Bandiera)

Set II
01. Introduction
02. Crying (lead Vocal Bobby Bandiera)
03. Let It Be Me
04. Wake Up Little Susie
05. Bird Dog (lead Vocal Kevin Gordon)
06. The Fever
07. Cadillac Jacks Number One Son (lead Vocal Kevin Gordon)
09. I Only Want To Be With You
10. Wishin' And Hopin'
11. Walk Away Renee
12. It's Been A Long Time
13. Working To Hard
14. Duece And A Quarter (lead Vocal Kevin Gordon)
15. Havin' A Party / Watching The Detectives
Southside Johnny
Bobby Bandiera
Kevin Gordon
Rick Schell
Last Changed By For_you
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.