Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes & Friends 02/02/05
Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY
Set I
Jam > Hammer and Nails, Sco-Mule, Politician, Hey Joe, 32-20 Blues, Hottentot, Who's Been Talking, Going Out West
Set II
Rocking Horse > Think > Drivin Rain, Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman), Red House, How Many More Years > Higher Ground > How Many More Years, Glad > Freeway Jam > Mule ENCORE: Soulshine
Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
Matt Abts - drums
Dave Schools - bass
John Medeski - keys
Skerik - sax
Last Changed By Morty
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.