Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy ??/??/92
Chelsea Wall Demos, Chicago, IL
Set I
Jeff Tweedy w/Glen Kotche and others
"Chelsea Walls" Walls demos

01. Opening Titles
02. Promising
03. Red Elevator
04. Frank's Dream
05. The Lonely 1 [#]
06. Jealous Guy [$]
07. The Wallman
08. When the Roses Bloom Again
09. Hello, Are You There?
10. Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling [#]
11. Finale
12. Promising (alternate) [#]
13. End Credits (cuts out at 7:00 mark)

[#] vocal by Robert Sean Leonard
[$] vocal by Jimmy Scott
Set II
Last Changed By GtrPlyr
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.