Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 12/17/84
Brixton Academy, London, UK
Set I
Sweet Jane
I'm Waiting For My Man
Martial Law
Down At The Arcade
Legendary Hearts
Turn Out The Lights
There She Goes Again
Sally Can't Dance
Walk On The Wild Side
Street Hassle
Satellite Of Love
My Red Joystick
Set II
New Sensations
Doing The Things That We Want To
Turn To Me
I Love You Suzanne
White Light White Heat
Coney Island Baby
Waves Of Fear
Rock And Roll
"New Sensations" World Tour, 1984

Lou Reed, Vocals & Guitar
Robert Quine, Guitar
Fernando Saunders, Bass
Peter Wood, Keyboards & Accordion
Lenny Ferarri, Drums
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.