Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 08/16/81
Slane Castle, Dublin, Ireland
Set I
With A Shout, Twilight, I Will Follow, I Threw A Brick Through A Window, An Cat Dubh, Into The Heart, Gloria, Rejoice, October, Stories For Boys, Boy-Girl, Out Of Control, Happy Birthday, E: Fire, 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
Set II



Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.