Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 08/14/05
Gathering of the Vibes, Mariaville, NY
Set I
Intro > Sasa, I Got A Woman, Reflector, A Go Go, Afro Blue, What'd I Say, New Planet, Hottentot; E: Let's Work Together
Set II
entire show with John Scofield
Last Changed By Brent Wallace
(30573) View Source   
flac16; Schoeps mk4>kc5>cmc6>Lunatec 316>AD2K+>vx pocket>Toshiba 3490ct>Vegas 3.0 (24/48)>Wavelab (resample to 44.1 and uv22hr dither)>cdwav editor>flac; Taped by Scott Gordon
(30579) View Source   
flac16; Neumann KM184> Oade w-mod UA-5 (44.1 kHz)> optical> JB3[DIN 90* FOB 3' ROC]; JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend; Taped & transferred by Rob Clarke
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.