Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 04/01/79
Philipshalle, Düsseldorf, West Germany
Set I
Sweet Jane
Coney Island Baby
I'm Waiting For The Man
Leave Me Alone
I'll Be Your Mirror
Perfect Day
Looking For Love
Men Of Good Fortune
Caroline Says II
The Kids
The Bed
Street Hassle
The Bells
Rock And Roll/You Keep Me Hanging On
Sister Ray/Twist And Shout/Magic Touch/Sweet Jane
Set II
Lou Reed: Guitar, Vocals
Charles (Chuck) Hammer: Roland Guitar Synthesizer
Ellard (Moose) Bowles: Bass
Michael Suchorsky: Drums
Stewart Heinrich: Guitar
Marty Fogel: Sax, Wind Instruments
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.