Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 03/22/78
Old Waldorf, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Gimme Some Good Times
Satellite Of Love
Leave Me Alone
Lisa Says
Coney Island Baby
Sweet Jane
Rock And Roll
Walk on the Wild Side
Set II
Broadcast on KSAN-FM. Not all circulating copies include "Walk on the Wild Side".

Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Stuart Heinrich: guitar
Ellard "Moose" Boles: bass
Michael Fonfara: keyboards
Marty Fogel: sax
Michael Suchorsky: drums
Angela Howard, Christine Faith: backing vocals
Last Changed By djwilly
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.