Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Phish 05/16/92
Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA
Set I
Maze, Foam, Glide, Split Open and Melt, Bouncing Around the Room, My Sweet One, Horn, Golgi Apparatus, Lizards, Cavern, David Bowie
Set II
Runaway Jim, It's Ice, Paul and Silas, Tweezer, The Squirming Coil, You Enjoy Myself, Silent in the Morning, Oh Kee Pa Ceremony > AC/DC Bag, Cracklin' Rosie, Poor Heart, Tweezer Reprise, E: Suzie Greenberg


Last Changed By System
(20998) View Source   
source set1 and set2 thru Its Ice: SBD->denon dtr-80p(dat)->sonyd5 (cass0) source set2: shotguns? > D5 transfer: cass0-> Apogee AD-1000-> Echo MIA-> SF7.0-> CDWave -> flac
(109820) View Source   
Set 2 only; Unknown Soundboard Cassette > Audacity 1.2.4 > FLAC16; Transferred by Duanebase
(128611) View Source   
flac24, 96kHz; Nakamichi cm100/cp4's > Sony WM-D6C > Cass(m); Cass(m) > Nakamichi Dragon > Korg MR1000 > Adobe Audition > FLAC (24/96); Source by Ezekial Vaughn; Transfer by Andrew Sawyer
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.