Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Trey Anastasio 11/03/05
Orpheum Theater, Madison, WI
Set I
Night Speaks to a Woman, Spin, Dark and Down, Money Love and Change, Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin), Drifting, Air Said to Me, Sleep Again, Goodbye Head, Shine, Bathtub Gin*, Sleep*, Strange Design*, Waste*, Low, Tuesday, 46 Days, I've Got a Feeling**, Rocky Mountain Way**, Encore: First Tube
Set II
*Trey solo and acoustic

**First time played
Last Changed By Ben Mohr
(31612) View Source   
Neumann ak40 (DIN) > lc3 > km100 > Sound Devices MP-2 > Oade mod. Sony SBM-1 > Sony TCD-D7 @44.1kHz; Sony TCD-D7 > Creative Nomad Jukebox 3 > CDWav > FLAC; Taped and transferred by Paul Hofferkamp
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.