Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Judas Priest 12/03/82
Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis, TN
Set I
The Hellion/Electric Eye
Riding on the Wind
Metal Gods
Breaking the Law
Desert Plains
The Ripper
Devil's Child
Screaming for Vengeance
You've got another thing coming
Victim of changes
Living after Midnight
Hell Bent for Leather

Set II
Last Changed By Tom Phillips
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Tom Phillips (5/0) / 0 View  
Notes: 1 DVD
emanon (3/4.8) DVD / 1 View