Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy 11/22/05
Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK
Set I
01. Sunken Treasure
02. Bob Dylan's 49th Beard
03. Please Tell My Brother
04. (Was I) In Your Dreams
05. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
06. Remember The Mountain Bed
07. He's Back Jack-Whistling Jesus
08. Summer Teeth
09. Black Eye
10. Someone Else's Song
11. Someday Some Morning Sometime
12. Theologians
Set II
01. Muzzle Of Bees
02. She's A Jar
03. Someday Soon
04. Reservations
05. Passenger Side
06. Christ For President
07. John Wesley Harding
08. Heavy Metal Drummer
09. Wait Up
10. New Madrid
11. I'm The Man Who Loves You
12. The Late Greats
Robyn Hitchcock and Scott McCaughey (Minus 5) opened
Last Changed By Brian C
(31753) View Source   
Source Information:
- Sound Professionals SP-CMC-2 cardioid mics
- SP-SPSB-6 Battery Box
- Sony Hi-MD MZ-NH900 in PCM (uncompressed) stereo mode
- Sony Sonic Stage -> digital transfer to PC via USB cable -> WAV
- Cool Edit Pro 2.0
- CD Wave
- Flac Frontend 1.7.1
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.