Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Led Zeppelin ??/??/68
Studio Gems Vol. 1, Various, England
Set I
1. George Wallace (P. J. Proby on vocals)
2. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (take 8, Olympic Studios)
3. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (take 9, Olympic Studios)
4. You Shook Me(take 1, Olympic Studios, 27Sep68)
5. Baby Come On Home(takes 1,2&3, Olympic Studios, 10Oct68)
6. Instrumental (take 1, Olympic Studios '68)
7. Instrumental (take 2, Olympic Studios '68)
8. Baby Come On Home (final take, Olympic Studios, 10Oct68)
9. Moby Dick (Olympic Studios '69)
10. Jennings Farm Blues (takes 1,2,3,4,5 Olympic Studios, Oct '69)
11. Whole Lotta Love(John Peel Session,BBC Studios,24Jun69)
12. Communication Breakdown (John Peel Session, BBC Studios, 24/6/69)
13. Travelling Riverside Blues (John Peel Session, BBC Studios, 24/6/69)
Set II
Studio Gems Vol. 1
Publisher: Kobra Records
Catalog #: KRLZ 01
Last Changed By Aaron Wiedmann
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.