Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 03/18/06
Workplay, Birmingham, AL
Set I
Tried & Tempted, Luckiest Man, One More Day, Atlas, Chocolate On My Tongue, Fixin' A Hole, Nothing To Explain, Chevrolet, Spirit, Angel Band, Down, Where My Baby, Time To Stand Still, Truth Is The Light, Glad; Encore: Get Out Of My Life
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(32791) View Source   
flac16; Sony ECM-717>Sony MD Walkman MZ-R70, mic clipped to rail behind soundboard; Sony MD Walkman MZ-R70> mini stereo to mini stereo> The WavNormalizer> cdWave> FLAC Frontend
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.