Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 03/15/06
Temple Theatre, Meridian, MS
Set I
Set 1
Disc 1

01. Hell Is Chrome
02. Handshake drugs
03. Hummingbird
04. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
05. new song(maybe the sun will shine today)
06. Muzzle of Bees
07. Spiders(kidsmoke)
08. Airline To Heaven
09. Walken
10. Jesus, ETC.
11. Ashes Of American Flags
Disc 2

01. Theologians
02. Heavy Metal Drummer
03. The Late Greats
04. I'm The Man Who Loves You
05. A shot In The Arm

Encore 1
06. Patrick Talks
07. War On War
08. Kingpin
09. Hoodoo Voodoo

encore 2
10. I'm A Wheel
11. Passenger Side
12. new song (is that the thanks i get?)

setlist from wilcobase
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Wilder
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.