Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 07/25/92
Cal Expo, Sacramento, CA
Set I
Don't Want You No More
It's Not My Cross To Bear
Statesboro Blues*
Blue Sky
Trouble No More
Nobody Knows
Black Hearted Woman
Seven Turns
Midnight Rider
Pony Boy
Hoochie Coochie Man
Get On With Your Life
In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

Whipping Post
Set II
* with John Popper. Blues Traveler opened.
Last Changed By Freebird 63
(13009) View Source   
Source: Sennheiser 441> Sony D5 > Sony D3 DAT
Conversion: Casio DA-R100 @48Khz> S/PDIFF input on Creative Live! sound card > Sound Forge 5.0b @44.1Khz > mkw > SHN
SBE-fixed version circulates as well via Jason Pline
(120813) View Source   
Nakamichi CM-100 (CP-1) > Casio DA-7 DAT (FOB, 45' from stage)
taped by: Evan and Kyle
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.