Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 08/01/92
Chateau St. Michelle, Woodinville, WA
Set I
Don't Want You No More ->, It's Not My Cross To Bear ->, Statesboro Blues, Blue Sky, Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Nobody Knows, Black Hearted Woman, Seven Turns, Midnight Rider, Southbound, Melissa, Ramblin' Man, Hoochie Coochie Man, Get On With Your Life, In Memory of Elizabeth Reed, Revival, You Don't Love Me, Whipping Post
Set II



Last Changed By weedwacker
(112805) View Source   
Lineage: Master Cassettes>wav(96/24)>wav(44.1/16)>flac
Transfer: Master Cassettes>Revox B-215>Rotel RN-560 outboard Dolby decoder(Dolby B on)>Audiophile 192>Adobe Audition 3.0
Taping Gear: Sony D5M (Dolby B on), Nakamichi 700's
Taped By: Taperpat
Transferred By: weedwacker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.