Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 09/06/92
Walnut Creek Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Set I
Don't Want You No More ->, It's Not My Cross To Bear, Statesboro Blues, Blue Sky, Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Nobody Knows, End Of The Line, Seven Turns, Midnight Rider, Southbound, Melissa, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Hoochie Coochie Man, Get On With Your Life, Jessica, Revival, E: One Way Out*, Dreams I'll Never See, Whipping Post
Set II
* w/ Derek Trucks on guitar
Last Changed By System
(11374) View Source   
(98275) View Source   
Unknown DAUD source
Conversion: DA-P1> ProdifPlus> Samplitude 7.0 Pro> CDWAVE> Flac
(133038) View Source   
Unknown AUD
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.