Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 09/07/92
Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Set I
Don't Want You No More ->, It's Not My Cross To Bear, Statesboro Blues, Blue Sky, Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Nobody Knows, End Of The Line, Seven Turns, Midnight Rider, Ramblin' Man, Melissa, Steady Rolling Man, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Hoochie Coochie Man, Get On With Your Life, Jessica, Revival, One Way Out*, Southbound*, Black Hearted Woman, Whipping Post
Set II
* w/ Derek Trucks on guitar

This was a rescheduled show (original date was 09/05/92) due to heavy rainfall
Last Changed By System
(111952) View Source   
Source: SBD > ? > DAT > ? > FLAC
(132613) View Source   
Complete show except for end of Whipping Post
(134380) View Source   
Source: akg d224's, Jerry Moore's clone, transfer & seed by Rob Berger 2015
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.