Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Kansas 07/24/82
Unknown, Norman, OK
Set I
Stage Intro Music - Kerry unreleased
Right Away
Sparks Of The Tempest
Diamonds and Pearls
Mysteries and Mayhem
No One Together
Hold On
Dust In The Wind
Chasing Shadows
Set II
Robby introduces John Elefante
Face It
Fair Exchange
Miracles Out Of Nowhere
Kerry keyboard solo
Play The Game Tonight
Carry On Wayward Son
Encores - Phil Ehart drum solo - Portrait (He Knew)
Down The Road (ending fades)
John Elefante - Lead Vocals, keyboards & guitar
"Smokin'"Dave Hope - Bass
Richard Williams - Electric and acoustic guitars
Phil Ehart - Drums
Robby Steinhardt - Lead Vocals & violin
Kerry Livgren - Electric and acoustic guitars & keyboards
Warren Ham - Keyboards, flute, sax, harmonica & back-up vocals
Last Changed By Tom Bashara/Eric Linstrom
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.