Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Judas Priest 06/23/01
Graspop Metal Meeting, Dessel, Belgium
Set I
Intro/Metal Gods
Heading Out To The Highway
A Touch Of Evil
Blood Stained
Victim Of Changes
One On One
The Ripper
Diamonds And Rust
The Green Manalishi
Breaking The Law
You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Set II
The Hellion/Electric Eye
Living After Midnight
Hell Bent For Leather
Machine Man
The Green Manalishi
Beyond The Realms Of Death
Burn In Hell
Hell Is Home
Last Changed By saxon747
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.