Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 08/13/97
River Bend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Set I
Don't Want You No More-> It's Not My Cross To Bear, Statesboro Blues, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, Midnight Rider, Change My Way of Living, Trouble No More*, Blue Sky, Stand Back, Stormy Monday*, High Falls, Those Eyes Again, Dreams I'll Never See, Southbound, Dimples*, Back Where It All Begins, In Memory of Elizabeth Reed, E: No One To Run With
Set II


*w/ Tom Doucette
Last Changed By System
(18621) View Source   
Source: Nak 300's/cp4's > DAT > CDR > EAC > *Cool Edit Pro 2.0 > CDWave > mkwACT
EAC'd... By Doug Nawrocki
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.