Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 03/08/98
Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Set I
Black Hearted Woman, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, I'm Not Crying, Blue Sky, Mean Woman Blues, True Gravity
Set II
Pony Boy, Weep and Moan, Judgement Day, Come On In My Kitchen, Melissa, One Way Out, Don't Want You No More-> It's Not My Cross To Bear, Jessica, E: Nobody Knows, No One To Run With


Last Changed By System
(142366) View Source   
flac16 44.1khz Taper : Mike Springer Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics >Lunatec V2> Benchmark A/D Converter > Tascam Da-p1 Master Files > Adobe Audition CS6 > Traders Little Helper
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.