Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 06/24/98
Nautica Stage, Cleveland, OH
Set I
Black Hearted Woman, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, I'm Not Crying, Blue Sky, Mean Woman Blues, True Gravity, Please Call Home, Trouble No More
Set II
Steady Rolling Man, Everyday, Midnight Blues, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Come On In My Kitchen, Melissa, Change My Way of Living, One Way Out, Don't Want You No More-> It's Not My Cross To Bear, Jessica, E: Whipping Post


Last Changed By System
(85277) View Source   
Source: FOB Soundfield AMS ST250 (Blumlein Technique) > AMS Control Box> Modified Sony D10 Pro II
Conversion: DA-P1> ProdifPlus> Samplitude 7.0 Pro> CDWAVE> Flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.