Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 07/03/98
Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Set I
Black Hearted Woman, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, I'm Not Crying, Blue Sky, Mean Woman Blues, Please Call Home, Trouble No More, True Gravity
Set II
Steady Rolling Man, Everyday, Midnight Blues, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Come On In My Kitchen, Melissa, Don't Want You No More-> It's Not My Cross To Bear, Change My Way of Living, One Way Out, Jessica, E: No One To Run With


Last Changed By System
(85499) View Source   
Source: FOB Soundfield AMS ST250 (Blumlein Technique) > AMS Control Box> Modified Sony D10 Pro II
Taped: Mike Gibson with Ron Keyser's gear
Conversion: DA-P1> ProdifPlus> Samplitude 7.0 Pro> CDWAVE> Flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.