Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 06/29/99
River Bend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Set I
Don't Want You No More, It's Not My Cross To Bear, Good Times Don't Fade Away, Don't Keep Me Wonderin', Please Call Home, Southbound, Statesboro Blues, Black Hearted Woman, J.J.'s Alley,
Set II
Seven Turns*, Melissa*, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, Blue Sky, Trouble No More, Les Brers In A Minor, Revival, E: Ramblin' Man, Whipping Post

Last Changed By System
(1212) View Source   
(5870) View Source   
Nak 300/cp4's > SBM-1 > DA-P1 Transfer: D8 > Phillips CDR870 > EAC > Samplitude > CDWave > SHN Transferred by Doug Nawrocki [email protected] Thanks to Garcia for the DAT source
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.