Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 07/25/90
Kanagawa Kenmin Hall, Yokohama, Japan
Set I
Romeo Had Juliette
Halloween Parade
Dirty Blvd
There Is No Time
Last Great American Whale
Beginning Of A Great Adventure
Busload Of Faith
Xmas In February
Dime Store Mystery
Doin' The Things That We Want To
One For My Baby
I Love You Suzanne
Tell It To Your Heart
Nobody But You
Street Hassle
Video Violence
Original Wrapper
Set II
E: Wild Side
Sweet Jane
Satellite Of Love
Lou Reed - vocals, guitar
Moe Tucker - drums
Rob Wasserman - bass
Mike Rathke - guitar
Last Changed By Brian C
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.