Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Trey Anastasio 07/22/06
10,000 Lakes Festival (Soo Pass Ranch/Mainstage), Detroit Lakes, MN
Set I
Goodbye Head
Mud City
Suskind Hotel >
Set II
Host Across The Potomac
Something For Rockets
Sleep Again
Uncle Albert/Admiral Hasley > *
Stuck In the Middle With You @
Wave The Ocean #**
Wherever You Find It **
You Got Me Floatin' $**
Poor Heart **
Who Are You %
Get Back ^
* Paul McCartney & Wings cover
@ Bob Dylan cover
# Tim O'Brian cover
$ Jimi Hendrix Experience cover
% The Who cover featuring John Medeski on organ/keys (with Marco)
^ The Beatles cover
** Trey Anastasio & Mike Gordon, acoustic

Fireworks followed 'Who Are You'. There was a short Birthday mention between 'Drifting' and 'Mud City' for Marco during set 1, and right before 'Shine' in set 2 he was presented with a cake.

G.R.A.B. is:
Mike Gordon - bass
Joe Russ - drums
Trey Anastasio - guitar
Marco Benevento - keys
Last Changed By Will Pinner
(77599) View Source   
SP-C4 (omnis, ORTF) > Minime > S/PDIF > mt24/48; Compact Flash > WaveLab > dBPowerAMP > shntool > FLAC; Taped by Joseph Lawson
(83244) View Source   
ADK51TL/c > BBee hypers > Oade T+mod UA5 > JB3 @44.1kHz; JB3 > sb1394 > CPC v3.02.5 > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.