Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Bruce Cockburn 08/17/06
Chautauqua Auditorium, Denver, CO
Set I
Lovers In A Dangerous Time
Wondering Where The Lions Are
Jerusalem Poker
Life Short Call Now
Wait No More
Dust and Diesel
This Is Baghdad
Tell The Universe
Put It In Your Heart
Different When It Comes To You
Last Night Of The World
Waiting For A Miracle (+)
If A Tree Falls
Night Train (encore)
Set II
Bruce Cockburn – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Julie Wolf – keyboards, vocals
Gary Craig – drums and percussion
(+) duet with Sarah Harmer
Last Changed By jetydo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.