Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 11/22/76
Masonic Auditorium, Detroit, MI
Set I
Sweet Jane
I Believe In Love
Lisa Says
She’s My Best Friend
I’m Waiting For My Man
A Sheltered Life
You Wear It So Well
Claim To Fame
Vicious Circle
Walk On The Wild Side
Set II
Coney Island Baby
Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart
Charley’s Girl
Kill Your Sons
Satellite Of Love
How Do You Think It Feels
Temporary Thing
Ladies Pay
Rock ‘N’ Roll
Last Changed By Earl Greaves
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.