Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Ozzy Osbourne 10/10/80
Odeon, Taunton, England
Set I
I Don't Know
You, Looking At Me Looking At You
Crazy Train
Goodbye To Romance
Mr. Crowley
Revelation (Mother Earth)
Suicide Solution
Iron Man
Children Of The Grave
Steal Away (The Night)

E: Paranoid
Set II
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Randy Rhoads - Electric Guitar
Bob Daisley - Electric Bass
Lindsey Bridgewater - Keyboards
Lee Kerslake - Drums
Last Changed By purps69
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.