Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 10/21/06
Music Farm, Charleston, SC
Set I
Stealin', Luckiest Man, One More Day, Chocolate On My Tongue, Chevrolet, Where My Baby Might Be, Glad, Angel Band, Down, Get Out My Life Woman
Set II
Tried and Tempted, Fall Too Fast, Sunrise, Atlas, Midnight Rider, Spirit, Walk Away, Fixing A Hole, Hank, Is What It Is, Unknown
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(79741) View Source   
flac16; oktava mc-012(cards)>digi mod ua-5>jb3 (lob, stand at 7ft. ortf); jb3>creative playcenter>cdwave editor>flac; Taped & transferred by todd trego
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
John Cook (4/5) FLAC / 1 View 79741
Notes: 400 MB, 100:44
groundhog (4/4.7) FLAC / 2 View 79741 oktava mc-012(cards)>digi mod ua-5>jb3>creative playcenter>cdwave editor>flac
Notes: 400mb
Mike Vescovo (3/4.9) FLAC / 1 View 79741 oktava mc-012(cards)>digi mod ua-5>jb3
Notes: on DVD 047
luke (0/5) / 0 View 79741