Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Set I
Improv Intro > In Case The World Changes Its Mind > Little Walter Rides Again > Down The Tubes > Cacha├ža, Miles Behind (w/ Drum Solo)
Set II
A Go Go, Hanuman > Bass Solo (w/ Organ) > Tequila & Chocolate, Chank, Open Intro > Deadzy > What Now, New New Orleans

Encore: Guitar Intro > Hottentot (w/ Drum Solo) > Guitar Outro
Last Changed By duggy
(79961) View Source   
flac16; Source: Schoeps MK4>KC5>CMC6>Sonosax SXM2>Apogee AD1000>Optical Nomad JB3([email protected])>CDWAV Editor>FLAC 16; Taped & transferred by Andy Murray
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.