Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood 11/16/06
Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA
Set I
Little Walter Rides Again > Open Bass Intro > Tequila & Chocolate > Down The Tubes > Bass Solo (w/ Percussion) > Cacha├ža, In Case The World Changes Its Mind, Drum Solo > Miles Behind (w/ Drum Solo)
Set II
A Go Go, Hanuman, Chank, Open Intro > Deadzy > What Now, Julia, Hottentot > Guitar Outro

Encore: Legalize It
Last Changed By duggy
(79972) View Source   
flac16; Source: Schoeps mk4>kc5>cmc6>Lunatec V2>AD2K+>vx pocket>Toshiba 3490ct>Vegas 3.0 (24/48)>wavelab (resample and dither)>cdwave editor>flac; Taped by Scott Gordon
(79980) View Source   
flac16; Source: Schoeps MK41>KC5>CMC6>Sonosax SXM2>Apogee AD1000>Optical>Nomad JB3([email protected])>Firewire>CDWAV Editor>FLAC16 (Clamped to balcony railing dfc); Taped & transferred by Andy Murray
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.