Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood 11/24/06
Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY
Set I
Hanuman > Open Intro/Bass Solo > Tequila & Chocolate, Drum Intro > Little Walter Rides Again > Open Intro > Tootie Ma Is A Big Fine Thing, Telegraph > Miles Behind
Set II
Down The Tubes, In Case The World Changes Its Mind, Cacha├ža > Open Intro > Deadzy > What Now, Julia, Hottentot (w/ Drum Solo) > Guitar Outro

Encore: Organ Intro > New New Orleans
Last Changed By duggy
(80816) View Source   
flac16; Source: AKG 393 > Samson Mixing Board > M1; DA20 MK II > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > FLAC level 8; Taped by Rick Duro & Transferred by Mike Vescovo ([email protected]) on 12/08/06
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.